top of page

Daja "JaDae" Dunlap on The Moment


I am 19 years old. I was born and raised in Louisiana, I lived there for about 6 or 7 years then around hurricane season back then Hurricane Katrina because a really big issue. Me and my family traveled to Shreveport while the storm happened but when we got back most of the city was destroyed. Our home got caught up in the action as well so we decided to relocate to Atlanta for about 5 years and I thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I learned so much about myself and the type of people I wanted to surround my self with. After living their we moved again to California. California has truly sculpted me into a true striving artist. I strive to mold my style and I strive for the top. I've also gained so many life long friends that I really love and will always appreciate. - Daja


Recent Posts
2015 Connor Bond All Rights Reserved.
bottom of page